## Pt. Uma Dutt Public School

Leela Niwas, G.T. Road, Dholpur

School Management Committee

2022

201

S. No.	. Name	Father/Husband Name	DESIGNATION IN SMC	Occupation	As on 30 June 2022	
					Qualification	Term of Membership
1	Mrs. Sonali Dutt Sharma	Mr. Upendra Dutt Sharma	Chairperson	Pvt. Job	B.Sc., MBA, M.A.	3 years
2	Dr. Pankaj Vashishtha	Mr. Babu Lal Vashishtha	Principal/Secretary	Bussiness	B.Sc., M.A. Ph. D.	Ex-Office
3	Mrs. Meena Mishra	Mr. Subhash Mishra	Manger & Correspondent	Bussiness	B.A. , B.Ed.	3 years
4	Mr. Jitendra Yadav	Mr. Bhamar Singh Yadav	Member (Parent)	Pvt. Job	B.A., M.A., L.L.B.	3 years
5	Mrs. Poonam Sharma	Mr. Ram Naresh Sharma	Member (Parent)	Social Work	M.A. , B.Ed.	3 years
6	Mr. Kishore Shrivastava	Mr. Ashok Shrivastava	Member (Teacher)	Teaching	M.Sc. , B.Ed.	3 years
7	Mrs. Akanksha Mishra	Mr. Alok Mishra	Member (Teacher)	Teaching	M.A. , B.Ed.	3 years
8	Dr. Reeta Singh	Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh	Member ,(Asst. Prof. Govt PG College Dholpur)	Teaching	B.A., M.A.,Ph.D.	3 years
9	Mr. Virendra Pal Singh	Shri. Bhagwan Singh	Member (TGT ,RGVP, Dholput)	Teaching	B.Sc.,B.Ed.	3 years
10	Shri. Bhawani Singh	Shri Gajendra Singh	Member (CBSE) Principal , JNV , Dholpur	Teaching	BSc., M.Sc., B.Ed.	3 years
11	Mrs. Babita Parashar	Mr. Ashok Kumar Sharma	Member (RBSE) Principal , Govt. Sec. Sch, Badapura, Dholpur	Teaching	B.A., M.A. , B.Ed.	3 years
12	Abdul Rashid	Abdul Habib	Member	Social Service	M.A. B.Ed.	3 years
13	Mrs. Anju Sharma	Ghanshyam Sharma	Member	Govt. Job	B.Sc. B.Ed.	3 years
14	Mrs. Imrana Khan	Mr. Minaz Ahmed	Member	Social Work	B.A.	3 years
15	Mrs. Kavita Saxena	Shri Anupam Saxena	Member	Social Work	M. A.	3 years